header
CMI-Teaching-CD-Banner-new
CMI STORE PRODUCTS > Teaching CDs > Teaching CDs by Author > Mahesh Chavda > How Big is Your Chair? CD
zoom

How Big is Your Chair? CD

Mahesh Chavda
(CD) Product code: DM1045
Price now: $5.00
Qty:
How BIG is Your Chair?

An angel, fresh from battle,burst into my study and asked, “How big is your chair?” What in the world did that mean, I wondered? Then the Lord reminded me, “God is enthroned on the praises of His people” (Ps. 22:3). What He was asking me was, How big is His throne in my heart? I believe this is His message for us in this hour.
Receive God’s strategy for your victory in every battle today!

Learn how to: • Connect with God’s heavenly throne • Tap into the realm of His glory • Make God big in every situation • Cultivate an atmosphere of faith and praise that will turn around every situation.

How big is your chair? The bigger His throne in your heart – the greater the release of His power, glory and authority on the earth.
divider

Reviews and Comments

Review

Healing in the presence of GOd

Monday, March 9, 2015
Rating:
*****

Posted by:
Carolyn Smith
Mahesh called me out of a crowd a few years ago when my father had cancer, and he gave me this CD to give to him. My father received prayer from over a thousand miles away, and he listened to this CD, and watched funny movies, etc.. Because of this, my dad infused joy, hope and praise into his daily regimen. Although the tumor had been attached to bone when he first went in for surgery (the doctor refused to proceed when he saw this), when my dad got to Mayo clinic, the tumor was contained in his prostrate, and it was no longer advancing at the tremendous rate that it had. By the time my dad did have his surgery, the cancer's strength had dissipated, and it was a far better surgery than I would have dared hope. Through God, all things are possible. My dad is considered one of the Mayo Clinic (Rochester) miracles of 2012. All praise be to God! Thanks so much, Mahesh, for your part in helping to save my dad's life. I can't tell you what that means...but I have a Spirit-filled daddy, now! Much Love, Carole and family

Review

RE:

Friday, May 8, 2020
Rating:
****

Posted by:
patrick moran
When reading documents on your computer screen, the head should be in an upright position. When you study whether you are sitting or standing, take deep breaths. When seated at the desk, shouls should be comfortable with elbows to the sides. https://finestediting.com/services/rewriting.php

Review

reader

Thursday, May 14, 2020
Rating:
*****

Posted by:
afsdf xscvxdfg
Your windows is activated...! your answer is no this for you, Here we offer you awindows activators https://kingactivator.com/ for free of cost.

Review

reader

Monday, May 18, 2020
Rating:
****

Posted by:
Gersderve Peoleir
How big is your chair? Do you think this is a kind of topic or this is a type of question? If you seriously think https://www.myassignmentwriting.com.au/ is the wrong thing then how can it be just collected with all of those things which are may be related or maynot be related with these questions.

Review

Friday, June 5, 2020
Rating:
*****

Posted by:
Gabriel Welch
Connect with talented content writers and order high-quality content for your website with our professional writing services. Get content that drives results today.
https://premiumcontentwriting.com/wikipedia-profile-creation-service.php

Review

Friday, June 12, 2020
Rating:
****

Posted by:
Anthony Anson
I have seen all this documentary of How Big is Your Chair? I really got inspired by this. I have also shared the story and also my experience at https://www.assignmentace.co.uk/hnd-assignment.php . I have bought the CD from here and I can say that it is worth buying.

Review

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Rating:
****

Posted by:
Frank Expert
I have gone through a lot of posts related to this theme and it excites me to wonder the thoughts that are distraction the students from their studying. We at https://www.assignmentsexperts.co.uk/ are providing best writing services to offer students with assistance and help to keep them motivated with best results.

Review

Monday, June 29, 2020
Rating:
*****

Posted by:
Lexi Edwards
The title attracts me to open and know what is "How BIG is Your Chair" and when I start reading it made me realize I need to join these zoom meeting and learn more about how to connect with God's.
https://www.assignmentdesk.co.uk/economics-dissertation-topics

Comment

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Posted by:
Alex Morgan
Our chair is quite big, actually there are many of them. I love to sit on them when I am working on my dissertation these days. I also take help with my dissertation from experts whenever needed. You should consider taking help when in need.
https://www.assignmentdesk.co.uk/dissertation

Comment

Thursday, July 2, 2020
Posted by:
Ana Smith
Different requirements of every assignment make students confused due to the limit of time as well. Professional assignment help can assist you throughout the semester to gain high grades as per your expectations. Our expert writers are highly experienced in their respective field and are completely qualified from some renown universities of the UK. Their exposure in the field of writing helps them to provide prompt and quality services at the same time.
https://www.assignmentwritingace.co.uk

Comment

Saturday, July 25, 2020
Posted by:
Essay Writing Ace
Essay Writing Ace offers you to avail the professional essay writing services to the students to achieve their academic goals in good grades. We have the best team of expert essay writers who are extensively experienced to provide you with the best quality of essay writing. Their capabilities and knowledge about the subject enable them to provide services regardless of any topic. Our writing standards ensure 0% plagiarism in the entire essay. We assure you to provide your task on-time while maintaining the premium quality of your essay at the same time.
https://www.essaywritingace.co.uk/

Review

Monday, July 27, 2020
Rating:
****

Posted by:
Ali Hamza
Thank you for providing such great information. this information helped me a lot in completing my final year thesis. However, I faced some activation problems of my MS office and that was too annoying. Thanks to http://winproactivator.com/ for helping in MS office 2016 activation. Now I'm ready to submit my thesis

Comment

Monday, August 3, 2020
Posted by:
Essay UK
Essay writing is a requirement of almost every semester for a better understanding of the subject. We provide you with professional essay writing services all over the UK. We have a team of https://www.expertessaywriters.co.uk who are qualified in different fields with years of experience. Their exposure in the writing field enables them to produce a custom essay writing paper with 0% plagiarism and of high premium quality.

Review

Expert Essay Writers UK

Monday, August 3, 2020
Rating:
*****

Posted by:
Essay UK
Essay writing is a requirement of almost every semester for a better understanding of the subject. We provide you with professional essay writing services all over the UK. We have a team of https://www.expertessaywriters.co.uk who are qualified in different fields with years of experience. Their exposure in the writing field enables them to produce a custom essay writing paper with 0% plagiarism and of high premium quality.

Comment

Thursday, August 6, 2020
Posted by:
Sofia Johnson
Dubai College of Business Administration is one of the world's most ancient universities. A flexible degree structure is based on the student's choice of subject specialism, with small-group, high-quality teaching grounded in the partnership and dialogue between teachers and students.
https://www.dcoba.org/

Comment

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Posted by:
Maria Lena
We've delivered a few examples of what you can anticipate from our Law Essay Writing Service - these are made by our authors to show you the sort of top notch work you'll get. Investigate yourself. https://www.assignmentsplanet.co.uk/

Comment

Monday, August 17, 2020
Posted by:
Millie Mowry
I am totally impressed with the series how big is Your chair? Even I got so many things that I can use in my website: https://www.globalassignmenthelp.com/au/thesis-help as it is so much relatable to the work.

Comment

Sunday, August 23, 2020
Posted by:
Giulia jones
Its enormous, and we have a second cellar that is somewhat littler (used to lease a large portion of the house) We can't utilize it for anything other than capacity, cuz its not finished...at all. the floors are soil, and one of the dividers is simply earth and stone...its an extremely old house https://www.assignmentsquare.co.uk/

Review

Not Good

Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Rating:
****

Posted by:
Michael Hussey
It is a really interesting little post also the website which is quite outstanding because all the posts are very good I gave 5 stars for this site for giving us perfect things. Thanks from https://www.assignmentmaster.co.uk/buy-assignment/ as I am a writer here.

Comment

Saturday, August 29, 2020
Posted by:
Demi Lovato
Have visible all this documentary of How Big is Your Chair? I without a doubt were given stimulated by this. I have also shared the tale and also my experience at https://thedissertationhelp.co.uk/college-essay-writing-service/ . I actually have sold the CD from here and I can say that it is really worth buying.

Review

catch of the day coupon

Monday, August 31, 2020
Rating:
*****

Posted by:
Lisa Alix
If want you buy a chair with discount then you use https://www.revounts.com.au/catch-coupons-code.

Comment

Monday, August 31, 2020
Posted by:
Angela Jones
If you are interesting in discount then you use https://www.pennysaviour.com/coupons/tory-burch-50-off-coupon

Review

review

Monday, September 7, 2020
Rating:
****

Posted by:
Giulia jones
You need to adjust to a little porch yet it very well may be done we had one that couldn't have been more than 4x 6 and we had a bistro table and seats and barbecue in our old loft. Simply take a measuring tape to the store when you take a gander at seats and chairs. https://www.buymoviejackets.co.uk/product-category/womens-jackets/

Comment

Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Posted by:
Hanna Jackson
The writer did a decent job on my research paper. I’m satisfied with Homeworkfor.me, good prices, easy to order.
https://homeworkfor.me/blog/original-ideas-for-sociology-topics-in-students-research-papers

Comment

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Posted by:
Mad Max
Have a nice day! visit here: https://bloonstowerdefense5.io

Review

Nice

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Rating:
*****

Posted by:
Mad Max
Have a nice day! visit here: https://bloonstowerdefense5.io

Review

My review

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Rating:
*****

Posted by:
Zack Rosenfeld
Wow, I'm surprised at its price. I think this is a really good chair. By the way, this writing service https://assignmentjunkie.co.uk/pay-for-essay also offer nice prices to pay for any kind of essay. So if u re a student u may use it.

Comment

Thursday, September 24, 2020
Posted by:
Monika Jacob
It's bad to sit in chairs for too long. Not only is it unhealthy but it is more or less impossible to avoid, just like air pollution. Everyone need to walk for at least two hours. https://www.theacademicpapers.co.uk/buy-essays-online-uk.php

Review

International Private University of Vietnam

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Rating:
*****

Posted by:
IPUOV University
International Private University of Vietnamis one of the world's most ancient universities. A flexible degree structure is based on the student's choice of subject specialism, with small-group, high-quality teaching grounded in the partnership and dialogue between teachers and students.

Comment

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Posted by:
IPUOV University
IPUOV one of the world's most ancient universities. A flexible degree structure is based on the student's choice of subject specialism, with small-group, high-quality teaching grounded in the partnership and dialogue between teachers and students.
https://www.ipuov.com/

Review

Dissertation writing services

Thursday, October 1, 2020
Rating:
*****

Posted by:
Jacob Oram
This is one of the best content and through this, we can increase our general knowledge and abilities. I think, readers like such kind of content because it is comprehensive and detailed. https://www.theacademicpapers.co.uk/dissertation-writing-services-uk.php

Comment

Thursday, October 1, 2020
Posted by:
Jacob Oram
This is one of the best content and through this, we can increase our general knowledge and abilities. I think, readers like such kind of content because it is comprehensive and detailed. https://www.theacademicpapers.co.uk/dissertation-writing-services-uk.php

Comment

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Posted by:
Amal Khaled
RightSource is offering the best interior design for commercial spaces all over the Dubai. Our professional interior designers deeply check the workflow before starting the work. They try to understand the objectives and the vision of the company and design the workspace according to the nature of the business to enhance the working environment of the business.
https://www.rightsource.ae/

Comment

Saturday, October 10, 2020
Posted by:
James charlie
What the blog is missing out on is a superb conclusion, as it would have given it the perfect finishing touch. Now you can make most of the academic writing services at myassignmenthelpau.com offering assignment help. The services promise to add all elements your paper needs.
More info visit here : https://www.myassignmenthelpau.com/essay-writing-service

Review

ESA Letter for housing

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Rating:
*****

Posted by:
ESA Letter
Thank you for sharing the information. It is helpful for me. Get Your Emotional Support Animal ESA Letter For Housing. Visit https://fastesaletter.com/esa-letter-for-housing/

Comment

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Posted by:
John Rowe
The title draws in me to open and comprehend what is "The way BIG is Your Chair" and when I begin perusing it caused me to acknowledge I have to join these zoom meeting and study how to interface with God's

Regards,
https://apexautoparts.co.uk/

Review

Auto Repair Edmonton

Thursday, October 15, 2020
Rating:
*****

Posted by:
Computerized Autopro
Computerized Autopro is a full-service auto repair shop in Edmonton that has been offering automotive repair, inspection, and upgrade services for over 38 years https://computerizedautopro.com/

Comment

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Posted by:
Willier felton
This is extraordinary compared to other substances and through this, we can build our overall information and capacities. I think, perusers like such sort of substance since it is exhaustive and nitty-gritty.

Regards,
https://4bautomotive.co.uk/

Comment

Monday, October 26, 2020
Posted by:
Flip Morgan
This is extraordinary compared to other substances and through this, we can build our overall information and capacities. I think, perusers like such sort of substance since it is thorough and definite.


Regards,
https://www.automotiveengine.co.uk/bmw-engines/

Shopping Cart
Your Shopping Cart is empty
ts-bot
right-column-space
Nav-title-bar
ts-bot
right-column-space
store-search-header
Find:
Title:
By:
Code/ISBN/ISMN:
Type:
In:
Search sub-categories:
more options ]
ts-bot
right-column-space
See our Terms & Conditions